Meet the Band

A few of our wonderful members (those holding comittee positions) are listed below.

Key Roles
President Jim Pullan
Musical Director Brian Harper
Band Comittee Members
Chairman Rob West
Secretary Heidi Bradley
Treasurer Richard Nunn
Contest Secretary Jenny Mussell
Librarian Jenny Cobley
Committee M Brewill
Committee Bob Hallett
Committee Karl Hanson
Committee Carol Harper
Other Band Officials
Trustees Jim Pullan
  Owen Harden